skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 9
Team Illinois
 0 
 3 
Baxter-Main
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
 3 
ANAHEIM JR. DUCKS
 4 
Final/OT
Sat Sep 10
TEAM WISCONSIN
 1 
 2 
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
CHICAGO MISSION
 3 
 4 
Final/OT
Sun Sep 11
HONEYBAKED
 2 
 4 
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
MNEPDL Northeast 16U
 0 
 4 
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
JANESVILLE JETS
 2 
 7 
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
THUNDER BAY KINGS
 1 
 5 
Blaine Super Rink 8
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
NEW JERSEY JR. TITANS
 3 
 8 
Blaine Super Rink 5
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
TEAM WISCONSIN
 2 
 3 
Blaine Super Rink 8
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
SSM
 4 
 2 
Mariucci Arena
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
SSM
 3 
 4 
SSM - Faribault
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
TAMPA SCORPIONS
 4 
 4 
SIFH Pepsi
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
COMPUWARE
 5 
 1 
Novi Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
ALASKA OILERS
 0 
 5 
USA Oly
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
AMHERST KNIGHTS
 2 
 5 
Novi Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
MEIJER
 1 
 5 
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
ESMARK
 0 
 4 
FINAL
Wed Oct 19
SSM
 2 
 2 
SSM - Faribault
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
MN MAGICIANS
 2 
 3 
Blaine Super Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
ARIZONA BOBCATS
 0 
 6 
Blaine Super Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
COLORADO SPRINGS TIGERS
 1 
 5 
Blaine Super Rink 4
FINAL
Mon Oct 24
TEAM NORTH DAKOTA
 6 
 3 
Blaine Super Rink 4
FINAL
Wed Oct 26
SSM
 1 
 0 
Faribault
FINAL
Wed Nov 2
U18 MN BLADES
 8 
 5 
Parade Arena
FINAL
Thu Nov 3
CHICAGO MISSION
 1 
 4 
Seven Bridges Arena - 6690 S Route 53, Woodridge, IL
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
MADISON CAPITOLS
 1 
 4 
7B OLY - 6690 S Route 53, Woodridge, IL
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
TRI STATE SPARTANS
 3 
 5 
AS BLUE - 31W 330 North Aurora Rd, Naperville, IL
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
ROCKY MOUNTAIN ROUGHRIDERS
 0 
 4 
AS RED - 31W 330 North Aurora Rd, Naperville, IL
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
Belle Tire
 2 
 3 
7B OLY - 6690 S Route 53, Woodridge, IL
Final/OT
Sun Nov 6
TEAM WISCONSIN
 5 
 0 
7B OLY - 6690 S Route 53, Woodridge, IL
FINAL
Sat Mar 18
Shattuck St. Mary's
 - 
 - 
Faribault, MN
10:00 AM CDT
Tue Mar 21
Shattuck St. Mary's
 - 
 - 
Faribault, MN
7:00 PM CDT